fb

Faculty and Staff Directory

FACULTY

Danny Kieffer, Principal
dkieffer@stchbs.org
612-781-2643

Mark Kenney, Middle School Coordinator
mkenney@stchbs.org

Helen Monroe, Special Services Coordinator
hmonroe@stchbs.org

OFFICE

Main Office Number: 612-781-2643

Angela Bollensen, Finance Administrator/Office Manager
abollensen@stchbs.org

Ann-Marie Magee, Administrative Assistant
amagee@stchbs.org

Mary Wappes, Office Assistant
mwappes@stchbs.org

TEACHERS

Shannon Fox, Pre-K sfox@stchbs.org
Anne Flynn, 2nd grade aflynn@stchbs.org
Paulette Krawczyk, 1st grade pkrawczyk@stchbs.org
Laura Bilski, 2nd grade lbilski@stchbs.org
Cathy Kenney, Pre-K ckenney@stchbs.org
Hannah Meidl, 3rd grade hmeidl@stchbs.org
Dana Huggar, Preschool dhuggar@stchbs.org
Jen Villella, 4th grade jvillella@stchbs.org
Jane Malone-Miller, Kindergarten jmalonemiller@stchbs.org
Kristen Noll, Kindergarten knoll@stchbs.org
Marilynn Seashore, 1st grade mseashore@stchbs.org
Marion Patton, 3rd grade mpatton@stchbs.org
Martha Miko, Spanish mmiko@stchbs.org
Mary Hopper, Language Arts mhopper@stchbs.org
Mike Hartnett, Religion & Social Studies mhartnett@stchbs.org
Laura Hennes, Math lhennes@stchbs.org
Maggie Hintz, Science mhintz@stchbs.org
Teri Wysopal, Art & Library twysopal@stchbs.org
Tony Carpenter, Religion & PE tcarpenter@stchbs.org
Mary Kate Calhoun, Aftercare mcalhoun@stchbs.org
Austin Beyer, 4th grade abeyer@stchbs.org

Learn more about the staff at St. Charles

Visit our School!

Come visit our school and see the difference of a Catholic education! Contact us below to arrange your personal tour, shadow day or to request more information.

Spirit Wear

Show off your Chargers pride and get new Spirit Wear items, such as hats, t-shirts, shorts, sweat pants, jackets, and more.

Donate to St. Charles

Give a gift of Faith and Knowledge for Life! Support the St. Charles Borromeo School Annual Fund.

Latest News

Weekly newsletters during temporary school closure

For the latest news on what’s happening at St. Charles School, click below to read our school's weekly newsletters: Weekly Update 26 for March 26, 2020 Submissions: To submit an article for the Weekly Update, please send your submission to the school office...

Prayer resources in this time of the coronavirus

Wondering how to LiveStream the Liturgy? Or, how to make a spiritual communion? Or, how to participate in the Stations of the Cross online? You can find this and more on our parish website at the link below. Join us in praying the Coronavirus novena and continuing...

Update from the Principal about COVID-19

Dear St. Charles Parents, You’re in my thoughts and prayers as we make our way through a completely new challenge.  In light of our current pandemic situation, St. Charles preschool through 8th grade will be closed March 23rd through 27th. These actions are in line...

Committed to Excellence.

Learn More >

Average 1 to 14 Teacher to Student ratio.

Learn More >

Striving for Personal and Academic Excellence.

Learn More >

Serving our local and global community.

Learn More >

Committed to Excellence.

Learn More >
St. Charles school is supported by St. Charles Borromeo Parish in St. Anthony Village, MN. At St. Charles we provide a solid foundation of Faith & Knowledge for Life. To schedule a tour, request more information, or enroll a student, please contact us by email or phone (612) 781-2643.
This institution is an equal opportunity provider. Click here to read the full statement.

Spanish option: Si prefiere una respuesta de alguien que habla espanol, por favor indiquelo en su mensaje.