fb

Faculty and Staff Directory

FACULTY

Danny Kieffer, Principal
dkieffer@stchbs.org
612-781-2643

Mark Kenney, Middle School Coordinator
mkenney@stchbs.org

Helen Monroe, Special Services Coordinator
hmonroe@stchbs.org

OFFICE

Main Office Number: 612-781-2643

Angela Bollensen, Finance Administrator/Office Manager
abollensen@stchbs.org

Ann-Marie Magee, Administrative Assistant
amagee@stchbs.org

Mary Wappes, Office Assistant
mwappes@stchbs.org

TEACHERS

Shannon Fox, Pre-K sfox@stchbs.org
Anne Flynn, 2nd grade aflynn@stchbs.org
Paulette Krawczyk, 1st grade pkrawczyk@stchbs.org
Laura Bilski, 2nd grade lbilski@stchbs.org
Cathy Kenney, Pre-K ckenney@stchbs.org
Hannah Meidl, 3rd grade hmeidl@stchbs.org
Dana Huggar, Preschool dhuggar@stchbs.org
Jen Villella, 4th grade jvillella@stchbs.org
Jane Malone-Miller, Kindergarten jmalonemiller@stchbs.org
Kristen Noll, Kindergarten knoll@stchbs.org
Marilynn Seashore, 1st grade mseashore@stchbs.org
Marion Patton, 3rd grade mpatton@stchbs.org
Martha Miko, Spanish mmiko@stchbs.org
Mary Hopper, Language Arts mhopper@stchbs.org
Mike Hartnett, Religion & Social Studies mhartnett@stchbs.org
Laura Hennes, Math lhennes@stchbs.org
Maggie Hintz, Science mhintz@stchbs.org
Teri Wysopal, Art & Library twysopal@stchbs.org
Tony Carpenter, Religion & PE tcarpenter@stchbs.org
Mary Kate Calhoun, Aftercare mcalhoun@stchbs.org
Austin Beyer, 4th grade abeyer@stchbs.org

Learn more about the staff at St. Charles

Visit our School!

Come visit our school and see the difference of a Catholic education! Contact us below to arrange your personal tour, shadow day or to request more information.

Spirit Wear

Show off your Chargers pride and get new Spirit Wear items, such as hats, t-shirts, shorts, sweat pants, jackets, and more.

Donate to St. Charles

Give a gift of Faith and Knowledge for Life! Support the St. Charles Borromeo School Annual Fund.

Latest News

All-school Open House and Learning Festival is Jan. 26!

We hope you can join us for this fun event on Sunday, January 26, from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm. There will be lots to explore at St. Charles School: Take a self-guided tour of each grade level to see student projects and demonstrations Stay for the KC Pancake breakfast...

Weekly Update 17 – January 16, 2020

Read the Weekly Update 17 - January 16, 2020 for the latest news on what’s happening at St. Charles School. Submissions: To submit an article for the Weekly Update, please send your submission by Tuesday at 2 pm to the school office at stchbschool@gmail.com.

Weekly Update 16 – January 9, 2020

Read the Weekly Update 16 - January 9, 2020 for the latest news on what’s happening at St. Charles School. Submissions: To submit an article for the Weekly Update, please send your submission by Tuesday at 2 pm to the school office at stchbschool@gmail.com.

Committed to Excellence.

Learn More >

Affordable tuition, family discounts+scholarships and financial-aid available.

Learn More >

Affordable tuition, family discounts+scholarships and financial-aid available.

Learn More >

Average 1 to 14 Teacher to Student ratio.

Learn More >

Working in partnership with parents.

Learn More >
St. Charles school is supported by St. Charles Borromeo Parish in St. Anthony Village, MN. At St. Charles we provide a solid foundation of Faith & Knowledge for Life. To schedule a tour, request more information, or enroll a student, please contact us by email or phone (612) 781-2643.
This institution is an equal opportunity provider. Click here to read the full statement.

Spanish option: Si prefiere una respuesta de alguien que habla espanol, por favor indiquelo en su mensaje.