fb

Faculty and Staff Directory

FACULTY

Danny Kieffer, Principal
dkieffer@stchbs.org
612-781-2643

Mark Kenney, Middle School Coordinator
mkenney@stchbs.org

Helen Monroe, Special Services Coordinator
hmonroe@stchbs.org

OFFICE

Main Office Number: 612-781-2643

Angela Bollensen, Finance Administrator/Office Manager
abollensen@stchbs.org

Ann-Marie Magee, Administrative Assistant
amagee@stchbs.org

Mary Wappes, Office Assistant
mwappes@stchbs.org

TEACHERS

Shannon Fox, Pre-K sfox@stchbs.org
Anne Flynn, 2nd grade aflynn@stchbs.org
Paulette Krawczyk, 1st grade pkrawczyk@stchbs.org
Laura Bilski, 2nd grade lbilski@stchbs.org
Cathy Kenney, Pre-K ckenney@stchbs.org
Hannah Meidl, 3rd grade hmeidl@stchbs.org
Dana Huggar, Preschool dhuggar@stchbs.org
Jen Villella, 4th grade jvillella@stchbs.org
Jane Malone-Miller, Kindergarten jmalonemiller@stchbs.org
Kristen Noll, Kindergarten knoll@stchbs.org
Marilynn Seashore, 1st grade mseashore@stchbs.org
Marion Patton, 3rd grade mpatton@stchbs.org
Martha Miko, Spanish mmiko@stchbs.org
Mary Hopper, Language Arts mhopper@stchbs.org
Mike Hartnett, Religion & Social Studies mhartnett@stchbs.org
Laura Hennes, Math lhennes@stchbs.org
Maggie Hintz, Science mhintz@stchbs.org
Teri Wysopal, Art & Library twysopal@stchbs.org
Tony Carpenter, Religion & PE tcarpenter@stchbs.org
Mary Kate Calhoun, Aftercare mcalhoun@stchbs.org
Austin Beyer, 4th grade abeyer@stchbs.org

Learn more about the staff at St. Charles

Visit our School!

Come visit our school and see the difference of a Catholic education! Contact us below to arrange your personal tour, shadow day or to request more information.

Spirit Wear

Show off your Chargers pride and get new Spirit Wear items, such as hats, t-shirts, shorts, sweat pants, jackets, and more.

Donate to St. Charles

Give a gift of Faith and Knowledge for Life! Support the St. Charles Borromeo School Annual Fund.

Latest News

Help us earn a Challenge Grant of $11,250 for families in need!

Click here to GIVE online! Thank you for your commitment to St. Charles School. We are grateful for your support, prayers, and financial contributions to help us continue delivering on our mission of making disciples of Jesus Christ. During these unprecedented times,...

Principal’s Update re: covid comfort level

Dear St. Charles Families, What will the year ahead of us look like? This question weighs heavily on the hearts and minds of our staff, our parents, our students (maybe not as much), and me. It is difficult for me to go 10 minutes without thinking about this. The...

Weekly newsletters during temporary school closure

For the latest news on what’s happening at St. Charles School, click below to read our school's weekly newsletters: Weekly Update 26 for March 26, 2020 Weekly Update 27 for April 2, 2020 Weekly Update 28 - April 9, 2020 Weekly Update 29 - April 16, 2020 Weekly Update...

Recalling Our Image in God's creation.

Learn More >

Average 1 to 14 Teacher to Student ratio.

Learn More >

More than 79 years of Catholic education.

Learn More >

Committed to Excellence.

Learn More >

Affordable tuition, family discounts+scholarships and financial-aid available.

Learn More >
St. Charles school is supported by St. Charles Borromeo Parish in St. Anthony Village, MN. At St. Charles we provide a solid foundation of Faith & Knowledge for Life. To schedule a tour, request more information, or enroll a student, please contact us by email or phone (612) 781-2643.
This institution is an equal opportunity provider. Click here to read the full statement.

Spanish option: Si prefiere una respuesta de alguien que habla espanol, por favor indiquelo en su mensaje.