fb

Faculty and Staff Directory

FACULTY

Danny Kieffer, Principal
dkieffer@stchbs.org
612-781-2643

Mark Kenney, Middle School Coordinator
mkenney@stchbs.org

Helen Monroe, Special Services Coordinator
hmonroe@stchbs.org

OFFICE

Main Office Number: 612-781-2643

Angela Bollensen, Finance Administrator/Office Manager
abollensen@stchbs.org

Ann-Marie Magee, Administrative Assistant
amagee@stchbs.org

Mary Wappes, Office Assistant
mwappes@stchbs.org

TEACHERS

Anita Juntilla, 2nd grade ajuntilla@stchbs.org
Hannah Lambrecht, 3rd grade hlambrecht@stchbs.org
Dana Huggar, Preschool dhuggar@stchbs.org
Jen Villella, 4th grade jvillella@stchbs.org
Jane Malone-Miller, Kindergarten jmalonemiller@stchbs.org
Kristen Noll, Kindergarten knoll@stchbs.org
Marilynn Seashore, 1st grade mseashore@stchbs.org
Sheyenne Bauer, 3rd grade sbauer@stchbs.org
Mike Hartnett, Religion & Social Studies mhartnett@stchbs.org
Jeanne Sharp, Math jsharp@stchbs.org
Maggie Hintz, Science mhintz@stchbs.org
Teri Wysopal, Art & Library twysopal@stchbs.org
Tony Carpenter, Religion & PE tcarpenter@stchbs.org
Mary Kate Calhoun, Aftercare mcalhoun@stchbs.org
Austin Beyer, 3rd grade abeyer@stchbs.org

Learn more about the staff at St. Charles

Visit our School!

Come visit our school and see the difference of a Catholic education! Contact us below to arrange your personal tour, shadow day or to request more information.

Spirit Wear

Show off your Chargers pride and get new Spirit Wear items, such as hats, t-shirts, shorts, sweat pants, jackets, and more.

Donate to St. Charles

Give a gift of Faith and Knowledge for Life! Support the St. Charles Borromeo School Annual Fund.

Latest News

Weekly Update 3 – September 23, 2021

Read the Weekly Update 3 - September 23, 2021 for the latest news on what’s happening at St. Charles School. Submissions: To submit an article for the Weekly Update, please send your submission by Tuesday at 2 pm to the school office at stchbschool@gmail.com.

Weekly Update 2 – September 16, 2021

Read the Weekly Update 2 - September 16, 2021 for the latest news on what’s happening at St. Charles School. Submissions: To submit an article for the Weekly Update, please send your submission by Tuesday at 2 pm to the school office at stchbschool@gmail.com.

It’s time for our Annual School Marathon!

The St. Charles Annual School Marathon is around the corner! Mark your calendar for the Marathon on Saturday, October 2, and start fundraising now. We hope you found your Marathon packet and sponsor log in your Back to School packet. The Marathon is our school’s...

Striving for Personal and Academic Excellence.

Learn More >

More than 79 years of Catholic education.

Learn More >

Committed to Excellence.

Learn More >

Working in partnership with parents.

Learn More >

Striving for Personal and Academic Excellence.

Learn More >
St. Charles school is supported by St. Charles Borromeo Parish in St. Anthony Village, MN. At St. Charles we provide a solid foundation of Faith & Knowledge for Life. To schedule a tour, request more information, or enroll a student, please contact us by email or phone (612) 781-2643.
This institution is an equal opportunity provider. Click here to read the full statement.

Spanish option: Si prefiere una respuesta de alguien que habla espanol, por favor indiquelo en su mensaje.