fb

Faculty and Staff Directory

FACULTY

Danny Kieffer, Principal
dkieffer@stchbs.org
612-781-2643

Mark Kenney, Middle School Coordinator
mkenney@stchbs.org

Helen Monroe, Special Services Coordinator
hmonroe@stchbs.org

OFFICE

Main Office Number: 612-781-2643

Angela Bollensen, Finance Administrator/Office Manager
abollensen@stchbs.org

Ann-Marie Magee, Administrative Assistant
amagee@stchbs.org

Mary Wappes, Office Assistant
mwappes@stchbs.org

Becky Sharkey, Office Assistant
bsharkey@stchbs.org

TEACHERS

Elementary teachers:

Specialists and Middle School teachers:

Learn more about the staff at St. Charles

Visit our School!

Come visit our school and see the difference of a Catholic education! Contact us below to arrange your personal tour, shadow day or to request more information.

Spirit Wear

Show off your Chargers pride and get new Spirit Wear items, such as hats, t-shirts, shorts, sweat pants, jackets, and more.

Donate to St. Charles

Give a gift of Faith and Knowledge for Life! Support the St. Charles Borromeo School Annual Fund.

Latest News

Weekly Update 11 – November 22, 2022

Read the Weekly Update 11 - November 22, 2022 for the latest news on what’s happening at St. Charles School. Submissions: To submit an article for the Weekly Update, please send your submission by Tuesday at 2 pm to the school office at stchbschool@gmail.com.

Weekly Update 10 – November 17, 2022

Read the Weekly Update 10-November 17, 2022 for the latest news on what’s happening at St. Charles School. Submissions: To submit an article for the Weekly Update, please send your submission by Tuesday at 2 pm to the school office at stchbschool@gmail.com.

Weekly Update 9 – November 10, 2022

Read the Weekly Update 9 - November 10, 2022 for the latest news on what’s happening at St. Charles School. Submissions: To submit an article for the Weekly Update, please send your submission by Tuesday at 2 pm to the school office at stchbschool@gmail.com.

Serving our local and global community.

Learn More >

Serving our local and global community.

Learn More >

Striving for Personal and Academic Excellence.

Learn More >

Striving for Personal and Academic Excellence.

Learn More >

Affordable tuition, family discounts+scholarships and financial-aid available.

Learn More >
St. Charles school is supported by St. Charles Borromeo Parish in St. Anthony Village, MN. At St. Charles we provide a solid foundation of Faith & Knowledge for Life. To schedule a tour, request more information, or enroll a student, please contact us by email or phone (612) 781-2643.
This institution is an equal opportunity provider. Click here to read the full statement.

Spanish option: Si prefiere una respuesta de alguien que habla espanol, por favor indiquelo en su mensaje.