Faculty and Staff Directory

FACULTY

Danny Kieffer, Principal
dkieffer@stchbs.org
612-781-2643

Mark Kenney, Middle School Coordinator
mkenney@stchbs.org

Helen Monroe, Special Services Coordinator
hmonroe@stchbs.org

OFFICE

Main Office Number: 612-781-2643

Angela Bollensen, Finance Administrator/Office Manager
abollensen@stchbs.org

Ann-Marie Magee, Administrative Assistant
amagee@stchbs.org

Sue McSherry, Office Assistant
smcsherry@stchbs.org

Mary Wappes, Office Assistant
mwappes@stchbs.org

TEACHERS

Shannon Fox, Pre-K sfox@stchbs.org
Anne Flynn, 2nd grade aflynn@stchbs.org
Paulette Krawczyk, 1st grade pkrawczyk@stchbs.org
Laura Bilski, 2nd grade lbilski@stchbs.org
Cathy Kenney, Pre-K ckenney@stchbs.org
Hannah Meidl, 3rd grade hmeidl@stchbs.org
Dana Huggar, Preschool dhuggar@stchbs.org
Jen Villella, 4th grade jvillella@stchbs.org
Jane Malone-Miller, Kindergarten jmalonemiller@stchbs.org
Kristen Noll, Kindergarten knoll@stchbs.org
Marilynn Seashore, 1st grade mseashore@stchbs.org
Marion Patton, 3rd grade mpatton@stchbs.org
Martha Miko, Spanish mmiko@stchbs.org
Mary Hopper, Language Arts mhopper@stchbs.org
Mike Hartnett, Religion & Social Studies mhartnett@stchbs.org
Laura Hennes, Math lhennes@stchbs.org
Beth Pearson, Science bpearson@stchbs.org
Teri Wysopal, Art & Library twysopal@stchbs.org
Tony Carpenter, Religion & PE tcarpenter@stchbs.org
Sharon Rice, 4th grade srice@stchbs.org

Learn more about the staff at St. Charles

Visit our School!

Come visit our school and see the difference of a Catholic education! Contact us below to arrange your personal tour, shadow day or to request more information.

Spirit Wear

Show off your Chargers pride and get new Spirit Wear items, such as hats, t-shirts, shorts, sweat pants, jackets, and more.

Donate to St. Charles

Give a gift of Faith and Knowledge for Life! Support the St. Charles Borromeo School Annual Fund.

Latest News

SCRIP orders due Monday, Dec. 17!

Holiday shopping? Use SCRIP to purchase those gifts! With hundreds of retailers to choose from, SCRIP gift cards make the perfect gift for everyone! Even better, your purchase benefits St. Charles with instant cash back on all orders! In the spirit of giving, order by...

Audrey Puchtel Basketball Classic is Dec. 14

Our 22nd Annual Audrey Puchtel Basketball Classic is Friday, Dec. 14, 2018 WHEN: Friday, December 14, 2018 -- At 4:00 pm, the St. CHARLES GIRLS VARSITY vs. ST. RAPHAEL’S, and at 5:30 P.M. St. CHARLES BOYS VARSITY vs. SAINT JOHN PAUL  II. WHERE: St. Charles School...

Charger the puppy visits our school!

St. Charles students are donating a puppy to be trained as a service dog for a veteran in need! St. Charles students have purchased a Labrador puppy to donate to Paws Assisting Wounded Warriors (PAWWS) to be trained to help a veteran who’s re-entering civilian...

Recalling Our Image in God's creation.

Learn More >

Affordable tuition, family discounts+scholarships and financial-aid available.

Learn More >

Serving our local and global community.

Learn More >

More than 79 years of Catholic education.

Learn More >

Recalling Our Image in God's creation.

Learn More >
St. Charles school is supported by St. Charles Borromeo Parish in St. Anthony Village, MN. At St. Charles we provide a solid foundation of Faith & Knowledge for Life. To schedule a tour, request more information, or enroll a student, please contact us by email or phone (612) 781-2643.

Spanish option: Si prefiere una respuesta de alguien que habla espanol, por favor indiquelo en su mensaje.